Read Recent Reviews
from Vertex-Mechanical Customers

Read Recent Reviews from Vertex-Mechanical Customers

5.0
Based on 59 Reviews
google
Darryl Wood
August 3, 2023
google
Mike Jones
July 26, 2023

The guys were able to come to my rescue in one day. They showed up when they said but in the end needed a warranty replacement part. This is Friday mid afternoon. The tech confirmed the part was in stock and drove to get it then dropped it with the Saturday overtime tech who came and got us up and running. Thanks guys! If you are wondering, there is a weekend up charge but it was less than a nice hotel room.

google
Karen Mayer
July 12, 2023

The technician was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely use vertex again.

google
Zac Davis
July 7, 2023

Vertex was great to work with and we will work with them in the future! Quick to respond and great with communication. Jorge was our technician who came out. He did a great job taking pictures and showing us everything that he saw. Allowed us to make a decision on what we wanted to do. We ended up choosing to use them for our regular maintenance. Great company and great people! Would highly recommend!

google
Ramy Antoun
June 26, 2023
google
Keith Smith
June 15, 2023

Jorge was great! He was very competent with the Mitsubishi Mimi-split system.

google
Romy Lam
June 14, 2023

Shawn and his team are great! Responsive, efficient and professional. Highly recommend.

google
Michael Herbst
June 12, 2023

The technician arrived on time and provided a thorough review of the service.

google
Tristan Hibbeler
May 23, 2023

Chris was awesome help, very informative, and offered solutions.

google
Carol Brown
May 20, 2023

Made a special trip on a Saturday. Great service by Chris, as usual!

google
Ricardo Cancino
May 20, 2023

Excellent job, they were really attentive and professional

google
Penny Wilson
May 11, 2023

Monica was very quick and efficient at setting me up for my appointment and providing me information about their plans. Chris, our Tech, was very thorough and very sweet to answer all of my questions. Thank you! 🙂

google
Vatche Hovsepian
April 30, 2023
google
chris blevins
April 26, 2023

V. M. they are very professional and on time!! That’s extremely important having a busy schedule and family. These guys showed up, did a fantastic job and had us up and running!

google
Jonathan White
April 13, 2023

The Vertex team was on it! From setting initial service call, assessing the issue and then knocking it out, they were professional, punctual and a great value. Their service tech communicated the issues we had and quickly diagnosed and resolved them. All said a seamless experience. Highly recommend the Vertex team.

google
Kyle Kalmes
March 28, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable. I had another company tell me my system needed to be replaced and quoted me $20K. I called Vertex for a second opinion and they fixed my issue for $1K and my system has been running great. My experience with them has been very positive and they communicate very well.

google
Jory Childres
March 24, 2023

The kind of service you always HOPE to get! George was prompt, super thorough and fixed my issue very quickly. Very nice fella! I see why these guys have such great reviews! Thanks again so much!

google
Jamie Riegert
March 24, 2023
google
Jeff Gardner
March 14, 2023

Excellent service. On time, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended

google
joshua burrell
March 2, 2023

They showed up quickly, they were very professional. In no time they had my ac up and running for a fair price. Also the previous company I called couldn't fix it for 3 days. I'm glad I switched.

google
Lisa Estus
November 23, 2022

Communication was great with the office. Techs Chris and George spent a long time trying to diagnose a difficult problem, staying after typical work hours. They returned promptly once the part was ready, installed it, and it worked for a couple of days. They rearranged schedules to attend to us immediately and were able to find the additional problem. In my view, you learn a lot about a service organization when things do NOT go as planned. The folks at Vertex took great care of us, and we will certainly call them again should they need arise.

google
Carol Brown
October 24, 2022

Very happy! My service techs showed up as scheduled. They were very polite and professional. They even pointed out a function on my thermostat that I wasn’t aware of. Great company to work with hands down.

google
Theresa Brotzman
September 26, 2022
google
Erik Srnka
July 20, 2022

Chris and his team were able to swap a leaking condenser unit in half a day. Called on a Wednesday they were able to have the unit and get it installed the next Tuesday. Would use them again!

google
Beatrice Cobb
July 2, 2022
google
Alyx McRae- Dyer
June 13, 2022
google
Mary Nelson
June 13, 2022

They were able to squeeze me in for a system maintenance during this hot hot time of the year. The technician was knowledgeable and very polite. He listened to my issues and didn’t try to over-sell me on services. I really appreciated that. Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again should we need it.

google
Pete O
June 6, 2022
google
Kuzia
May 4, 2022
google
Gayle Cullington
April 23, 2022

Our a/c was struggling to cool down. We called & this young man came out to check the system. We were told we needed a new part which we could not get until this next week. He was courteous & informative.

google
Denise
April 19, 2022
google
Andrea Goodwin
April 4, 2022

The technicians were prompt, courteous, and quick. They texted me when they were on their way. They were willing to give a quote ahead of time after I sent a picture of the problem. They alerted me to an unrelated safety issue I hadn’t previously known about.

google
Juan
March 7, 2022

Chris was amazing. Knowledgeable and honest. Fantastic technician. I will be exclusively using Vertex for my hvac needs.

google
Marisa Finley
February 25, 2022

Amazing! We had a burning plastic smell that was scary. Vertex answered my call, and came to my house and did a full repair same day. Could not be more pleased.

google
Grant Weenig
February 24, 2022

Had Vertex and specifically Chris help install a whole new unit (air-handler, coil/heat pump/compressor) in August. Had a slight issue with heat during a cold snap and Chris showed up that day and diagnosed the issue and got my family back and up and running in no time. He was very professional, timely, tidy, resourceful and thorough. I would highly recommend.

google
Luke Blair
February 21, 2022

Great service, fair price. Thx

google
Molly Dougherty
February 2, 2022

Chris is fabulous. He gave us excellent service. I highly recommend him and Vertex! Chris went above and beyond again! Such excellent service!!!! George was also excellent! Helped me select the quality and value for our filters.

google
Chris James
January 31, 2022

We contracted with Vertex Mechanical for the purchase and installation of a 5-ton TRANE HVAC system. The installation team was very experienced & knowledgeable, and they professionally installed a large system (including the removal of the existing) within a single day. We were very pleased with the final outcome.

google
Steve Raben
January 29, 2022

Came after hours on a Friday evening. Chris knew his equipment. He was patient, attentive, and explained the function of the Heat Pump Reversing Valve

google
william kerley
January 18, 2022
google
Jacqueline Dorward
January 7, 2022
google
Glenn Pieper
January 3, 2022

Diagnostic service call

google
Guilherme Rocha
January 3, 2022
google
Melissa Black
December 16, 2021

Vertex Mechanical is great! Hard to find reputable companies these days but Vertex is fantastic! We had them do a clean and check for our furnace to make sure it was working efficiently before the upcoming winter season. I called and was able to get an appointment quickly, Chris arrived on time, was very kind and friendly, did our inspection and provided great feedback on our system. I will definitely use them in the spring to check our AC. I highly recommend them!

google
james blair
December 13, 2021

Installed air purification system

google
Carly Nester
December 10, 2021
google
Cassandra Harding
November 22, 2021

Chris was extremely professional and courteous during his visit adding dampers to our HVAC system. We look forward to the improved air quality with the added air purification system. I’d recommend Vertex to anyone needed HVAC work.

google
Rom Welborn
November 13, 2021

We recently had Vertex replace a 14 year old Mitsubishi mini split unit. Chris accurately diagnosed the condition of the old unit and installed a new one a few days later. He was exceptionally professional in his work and explained any questions I had. Jeremy coordinated the job from the office and kept me up to date at all times. I am very pleased that I chose this company and would recommend them highly.

google
Stephen Hult
October 22, 2021

Why Choose Us

24/7 Emergency Service

Family-Owned and Operated

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.